Menu
Home Page

Inset Days and School Term Dates

INSET Days for the 2017 to 2018 Academic Year

 

Friday 20th October 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

School year 2017 to 2018

 

Term

Start date

End Date

 

Autumn 2017

4 September 2017

21 December 2017

Half term

23 – 27 October 2017

 

Spring 2018

4 January 2018

29 March 2018

Half term

12 - 16 February 2018

 

Summer 2018

16 April 2018

23 July 2018

School Year 2018 2019

Pattern of School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19


Autumn Term 2018 starts on Monday 3 September 2018 and ends on Friday 21December 2018

 

(Half term from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018)


Spring Term 2019 starts on Monday 7 January 2019 and ends on Friday 5 April 2019


(Half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019)


Summer Term 2019 starts on Tuesday 23 April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2019


(Half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019)

 

Top